Saskatchewan Music Awards

Darke Hall, 2255 College Ave, Regina, SK

The fifth annual awards will return in person after two years of virtual presentations, taking place at the newly restored historic Darke Hall in Regina on Sunday, December 11/22, 7:30-10:30pm. All twenty awards will be presented during the show.

Featuring performances by Aaron Tootoosis, ARIEL, Dump Babes, Etienne Fletcher, Kateryna Grace, Jesse Brown, People of the Sun, TOVA, and Zhe the Free. We will honour John Arcand and Brian MacDonald with Indigenous Music Achievement awards for their immense contributions, with performances of their music by Lee and Michelle Arcand and (TBA).

$21+tax in advance/ $26+tax at the door